Our Team

Mortgage Loan Originators

Danil Tesenin

Broker

Email: danil@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 692-3000

NMLS: 369744

Start an Application

Alex Krivov

Loan Originator

Email: alex@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 351-4601

NMLS: 1064250

Start an Application

Alexandra Fedorova

Loan Originator

Email: alexandra.fedorova@nationstrust.info

Phone: (561) 906-3343

NMLS: 1619586

Start an Application

Ariel Baserio

Loan Originator

Email: ariel.baserio@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 630-6963

NMLS: 1315507

Start an Application

Damian Garcia

Loan Originator

Email: damian.garcia@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 321-8642

NMLS: 1311906

Start an Application

Eric Tomaini

Loan Originator

Email: eric.tomaini@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 915-0005

NMLS: 308814

Start an Application

Fabian Angarita

Loan Originator

Email: fabian.angarita@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 842-9673

NMLS: 1381808

Start an Application

Gonzalo De Leon

Loan Originator

Email: gonzalo.deleon@nationstrust.info

Phone: (201) 704-6578

NMLS: 1017196

Start an Application

Hector Mesa

Loan Originator

Email: hector.mesa@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 763-3515

NMLS: 1081524

Start an Application

Helene Fournier

Loan Originator

Email: helene@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 867-8552

NMLS: 930704

Start an Application

Jacqueline Mamber

Loan Originator

Email: jackie@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 333-0130

NMLS: 504519

Start an Application

Jose Blanchard

Loan Originator

Email: jose.blanchard@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 442-4099

NMLS: 1551749

Start an Application

Juan Camargo

Loan Originator

Email: juan.camargo@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 721-8188

NMLS: 348643

Start an Application

Judy Hamblen

Loan Originator

Email: judy.hamblern@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 288-2700

NMLS: 370943

Start an Application

Julio Carvajal

Loan Originator

Email: julio@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 612-2861

NMLS: 368241

Start an Application

Leron Levy

Loan Originator

Email: leron.levy@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 269-4744

NMLS: 334240

Start an Application

Luis Apa

Loan Originator

Email: luis.apa@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 766-2912

NMLS: 1152116

Start an Application

Luiza Nikoghosyan

Loan Originator

Email: luiza@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 335-8062

NMLS: 382703

Start an Application

Malika Fayzieva

Loan Originator

Email: malika@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 655-1414

NMLS: 994388

Start an Application

Michael Nedostupenko

Loan Originator

Email: michael.ned@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 213-6211

NMLS: 1715437

Start an Application

Michael Sadov

Loan Originator

Email: michael.sadov@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 285-5594

NMLS: 866718

Start an Application

Monika Wojnakowska

Loan Originator

Email: monika.w@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 629-6130

NMLS: 364021

Start an Application

Oscar Petit

Loan Originator

Email: oscar.petit@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 692-3000

NMLS: 1775345

Start an Application

Richard Hazen

Loan Originator

Email: richard.hazen@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 629-6436

NMLS: 842283

Start an Application

Sandra Johnson

Loan Originator

Email: sandra.johnson@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 275-0063

NMLS: 383173

Start an Application

Sandra Sepulveda

Loan Originator

Email: sandra.sepulveda@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 506-4267

NMLS: 461837

Start an Application

Steven D. Hart

Loan Originator

Email: steven.hart@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 816-6996

NMLS: 365727

Start an Application

Timofey Izgarshev

Loan Originator

Email: tim.izgarshev@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 915-5360

NMLS: 1593555

Start an Application

Victoria Diller

Loan Originator

Email: victoria.diller@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 692-3000

NMLS: 1797260

Start an Application

Yuriy Lutsenko

Loan Originator

Email: yuriy.lutsenko@nationstrust.info

Phone: (847) 791-5954

NMLS: 1493068

Start an Application

Robert Wroblewski

Loan Originator

Email: robert.w@nationstrust.info

Phone: (502) 465-5337

NMLS: 858053

Start an Application

Joseph Ghanime

Loan Originator

Email: joseph.ghanime@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 877-3338

NMLS: 1069608

Start an Application

Gilberto Umpierre

Loan Originator

Email: gilberto.umpierre@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 326-9538

NMLS: 1548489

Start an Application

Jorge Velasquez

Loan Originator

Email: jorge.velasquez@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 443-1449

NMLS: 1711944

Start an Application

Processors

Alexandra Mamber

Contracted Processor

Email: alexandra.mamber@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 376-6855

Bogdan Tesenin

In-House Processor

Email: bogdan.tesenin@nationstrust.info

Phone: (800) 373-0812

Boris Borukhov

Contracted Processor

Email: mail@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 692-3000

Ella Borukh

In-House Processor

Email: ella@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 974-1357

Fabiana Ulla

Contracted Processor

Email: fabiana.ulla@natinstrust.info

Phone: (954) 394-6814

Maria Melnik

In-House Processor

Email: maria.melnik@nationstrust.info

Phone: (800) 373-0812

Randolph Yerkes

Contracted Processor

Email: processing@nationstrust.info

Phone: (386) 775-0493

Sharon Tomaini

Contracted Processor

Email: sharon.tomaini@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 692-3000

Sheenaqua Gray

Contracted Processor

Email: sheenaqua.gray@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 278-5134

Stephanie Chan

Contracted Processor

Email: stephanie.chan@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 530-2912