Our Team

Mortgage Loan Originators

Alexander Daranyi

Loan Originator

Email: alexander.daranyi@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 330-2624

NMLS: 2074181

Start an Application

Alexandra Fedorova

Loan Originator

Email: alexandra.fedorova@nationstrust.info

Phone: (561) 906-3343

NMLS: 1619586

Arman Shahbazyan

Loan Originator

Email: arman.shahbazyan@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 915-7736

NMLS: 1997492

Start an Application

Carol Franz

Loan Originator

Email: carol.franz@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 525-7025

NMLS: 1224287

Start an Application

Damian Garcia

Loan Originator

Email: damian.garcia@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 321-8642

NMLS: 1311906

Start an Application

Danil Tesenin

Broker

Email: danil@nationstrust.info

Phone: 305-525-0825

NMLS: 369744

Start an Application

Eitan Sasson

Loan Originator

Email: eitan.sasson@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 546-4501

NMLS: 1893098

Start an Application

Eric Tomaini

Loan Originator

Email: eric.tomaini@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 915-0005

NMLS: 308814

Start an Application

Fabian Angarita

Loan Originator

Email: fabian.angarita@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 842-9673

NMLS: 1381808

Start an Application

Hector Mesa

Loan Originator

Email: hector.mesa@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 763-3515

NMLS: 1081524

Start an Application

Helene Fournier

Loan Originator

Email: helene@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 867-8552

NMLS: 930704

Start an Application

Jacek Dubrawa

Loan Originator

Email: jacek.dubrawa@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 822-9774

NMLS: 353218

Start an Application

Jackie Mamber

Manager

Email: jackie@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 333-0130

NMLS: 504519

Start an Application

Jennifer Judice

Loan Originator

Email: jennifer.judice@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 968-3611

NMLS: 1163266

Start an Application

Jessica Francese

Loan Originator

Email: jessica.francese@nationstrust.info

Phone: (561) 441-5709

NMLS: 1787968

Start an Application

Jorge Velasquez

Loan Originator

Email: jorge.velasquez@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 443-1449

NMLS: 1711944

Start an Application

Jose “Jay” Clue

Loan Originator

Email: jose.clue@nationstrust.info

Phone: (818) 601-2891

NMLS: 362322

Start an Application

Jose Blanchard

Loan Originator

Email: jose.blanchard@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 442-4099

NMLS: 1551749

Start an Application

Joseph Ghanime

Loan Originator

Email: joseph.ghanime@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 877-3338

NMLS: 1069608

Start an Application

Juan Camargo

Loan Originator

Email: juan.camargo@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 721-8188

NMLS: 348643

Start an Application

Judy Hamblen

Loan Originator

Email: judy.hamblen@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 288-2700

NMLS: 370943

Start an Application

Julio Carvajal

Loan Originator

Email: julio@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 612-2861

NMLS: 368241

Start an Application

Kelvin Rodriguez

Loan Originator

Email: kelvin.rodriguez@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 774-1523

NMLS: 1694012

Start an Application

Leron Levy

Loan Originator

Email: Leron.levy@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 269-4744

NMLS: 334240

Start an Application

Louis Ponce

Loan Originator

Email: louis.ponce@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 514-0083

NMLS: 1853423

Start an Application

Luis Cadena

Loan Originator

Email: Luis.cadena@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 709-0704

NMLS: 383348

Start an Application

Luiza Nikoghosyan

Loan Originator

Email: luiza@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 335-8062

NMLS: 382703

Start an Application

Malika Fayzieva

Loan Originator

Email: malika@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 655-1414

NMLS: 994388

Start an Application

Michael Nedostupenko

Loan Originator

Email: michael.ned@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 213-6211

NMLS: 1715437

Start an Application

Michael Sadov

Loan Originator

Email: michael.sadov@gmail.com

Phone: (786) 285-5594

NMLS: 866718

Monika Wojnakowska

Loan Originator

Email: monika.w@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 629-6130

NMLS: 364021

Start an Application

Natalie Bunting

Loan Originator

Email: natalie.bunting@nationstrust.info

Phone: (754) 246-8299

NMLS: 1456576

Start an Application

Nathaly Del Toro

Loan Originator

Email: nathaly.deltoro@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 300-7738

NMLS: 2010308

Start an Application

Oscar Petit

Loan Originator

Email: oscar.petit@nationstrust.info

Phone: 858-281-3236

NMLS: 1775345

Start an Application

Paul Gonzalez

Loan Originator

Email: paul.gonzalez@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 692-4766

NMLS: 342688

Start an Application

Peter Witte

Loan Originator

Email: peter.witte@nationstrust.info

Phone: (727) 336-0680

NMLS: 627790

Start an Application

Richard Hazen

Loan Originator

Email: richard.hazen@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 629-6436

NMLS: 842283

Start an Application

Sandra Sepulveda

Loan Originator

Email: sandra.sepulveda@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 506-4267

NMLS: 461837

Start an Application

Serdar Egeli

Loan Originator

Email: serdar@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 470-8533

NMLS: 1405337

Start an Application

Sharife Kurtis

Loan Originator

Email: Sharife.kurtis@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 291-5530

NMLS: 1693627

Start an Application

Victoria Diller

Loan Originator

Email: victoria.diller@nationstrust.info

Phone: 786-226-3737

NMLS: 1797260

Start an Application

Yuriy Lutsenko

Loan Originator

Email: yuriy.lutsenko@nationstrust.info

Phone: (847) 791-5954

NMLS: 1493068

Start an Application

Processors

Alexandra Mamber

Contracted Processor

Email: alexandra.mamber@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 376-6855

Boris Borukhov

Contracted Processor

Email: boris.borukhov@nationstrust.info

Phone: 954-643-8200

Dina Ishmetova

Contracted Processor

Email: dina.ishmetova@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 681-7546

Ella Borukh

Contracted Processor

Email: ella@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 974-1357

Lucas Viana

Contracted Processor

Email: lucas.viana@nationstrust.info

Phone: (305) 924-2616

Sharon Tomaini

Contracted Processor

Email: sharon.tomaini@nationstrust.info

Phone: 954-914-0004

Sheenaqua Gray

Contracted Processor

Email: sheenaqua.gray@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 278-5134

Stephanie Chan

Contracted Processor

Email: stephanie.chan@nationstrust.info

Phone: (954) 530-2912

Teresa Lacunza

Contracted Processor

Email: teresa.lacunza@nationstrust.info

Phone: (786) 868-3536